Community Advisory Board

Our Community Advisory Board is made up of volunteers from our community who are committed to the success and goals of KKWE Niijii Radio.

  • Michael Nussier,  White Earth Reservation Tribal Council
  • Tara Mason, White Earth Reservation Tribal Council, Secretary Treasurer
  • Coreen Roy, Student
  • Karen Wadena, White Earth Tribal Member
  • Dr. Karen Branden, Associate Professor, MN State University, Moorhead
  • Kenneth Coleman, White Earth Tribal Member